Contact our team

Contact our team

Online contact form Local availability

Our team:

International Sales Management

Name:
Function:
E-mail:
Tel:
Fax:
Mobile:

Erik Douma
Export Sales Manager
edouma@aliaxis.com
+31 (0)77 30 88 615
+31 (0)77 30 75 232
+31 (0)6 53 855 937

Name:
Function:
E-mail:
Fax:
Mobile:

Roberto Mauri
Area Export Manager
rmauri@aliaxis.com
+31 (0) 77 30 75 232
+39 (0)335 807 6003

Name:
Function:
E-mail:
Tel:
Fax:
Mobile:

Marlou van Eck
Export Assistant
mvaneck@aliaxis.com
+31 (0)77 30 88 654
+31 (0)77 30 75 232
+31 (0)6 54 337 455


Product Management

Name:
Function:
E-mail:
Tel:
Fax:
Mobile:

Erik Grim
Product Manager
egrim@aliaxis.com
+31 (0)77 30 88 613
+31 (0)77 30 75 232
+31 (0)6 53 214 197


Customer Service

Name:
Function:
E-mail:
Tel:
Fax:

Judith Sonnemans
Customer Service
jsonnemans@aliaxis.com
+31 (0)77 30 88 605
+31 (0)77 30 75 232

Name:
Function:
E-mail:
Tel:
Fax:

Linda Smeets
Customer Service
lsmeets@aliaxis.com     
+31 (0)77 30 88 647
+31 (0)77 30 75 232


Wefatherm Germany

Name:
Function:
E-mail:
Tel:
Fax:
Mobile:

Erik Douma
Export Sales Manager
edouma@aliaxis.com
+31 (0)77 30 88 615
+31 (0)77 30 75 232
+31 (0)6 53 855 937

Name:
Function:
E-mail:
Tel:
Fax:
Mobile:

Marlou van Eck
Export Assistant
mvaneck@aliaxis.com
+31 (0)77 30 88 654
+31 (0)77 30 75 232
+31 (0)6 54 337 455

Name:
Function:
E-mail:
Tel:
Fax:
Mobile:

Erik Grim
Product Manager
egrim@aliaxis.com
+31 (0)77 30 88 613
+31 (0)77 30 75 232
+31 (0)6 53 214 197

Name:
Function:
E-mail:
Tel:
Fax:

Carin Trines
Customer Service
ctrines@aliaxis.com
+49 (0) 231 / 42 78 288- 3
+49 (0) 231 / 42 78 288- 5

Name:
Function:
E-mail:
Tel:
Fax:

Lizanne Wilms
Customer Service
lwilms@aliaxis.com
+49 (0) 231 / 42 78 288- 4
+49 (0) 231 / 42 78 288- 5

Contact information

Wefatherm GmbH
Adolf-Oesterheld-Str. 28
31515 Wunstorf
Germany

Export and sales office:
Akatherm BV
P.O. Box 7149
5980 AC Panningen
The Netherlands

Tel:       +31 (0)77 30 88 650
Fax:      +31 (0)77 30 75 232
E-mail: info@wefatherm.de